To vote login to your account and click vote. If you do not have an account create one by clicking register.

About the biz4Biz Awards
Impartial and expertly judged

Impartial. Expertly judged. Open to all those involved in a business based in Hertfordshire.

The biz4Biz Awards are impartial, independent awards that can be won by anyone involved in business in Hertfordshire. The aim of The biz4Biz Awards is to seek out examples of being the best at what we do.

Online nomination and voting will take place from 17th October 2021 until the 1st March 2022. Nominees from the Top 20 will then be invited to attend a judging day at a Hertfordshire hotel starting 14th March 2022.

Companies can nominate themselves or be nominated by the general public.

The glittering biz4Biz Awards ceremony will take place on 8th July 2022 at Tewin Bury Farm Hotel, Welwyn, Hertfordshire, AL6 0JB and will be hosted by a soon to be revealed personality!

All nominees will have the opportunity to publicise on The biz4Biz Awards website with award winners having full on-going publicity following the awards ceremony.

Entry and Participation is completely Free of Charge.

Who will be next?

biz4Biz has always prided itself in getting a high-profile, professional awards host who can keep an audience energized and engaged whilst driving the event forward and keeping sessions on time.

Michael Portillo. Michael Portillo
Eamon Holmes. Eamon Holmes
Fiona Bruce. Fiona Bruce
Who will be next in 2022.

Previous hosts have included Michael Portillo, Eamon Holmes and Fiona Bruce. The COVID-19 pandemic meant we have to cancel our awards in 2020 and 2021, but we will be back with a glittering awards event in 2022. Stay tuned as we are set to reveal our host for next year's awards!

biz4Biz Awards 2022
Gala Dinner

Friday, 8th July 2022

Tewin Bury Farm Hotel

This years awards presenter.

The biz4Biz Awards 2022 ceremony will be hosted by our soon to be revealed star.

Book Your Tickets Now
Barclays Bank Logo.

© Copyright 2015 - 2021 biz4Biz Limited all rights reserved.